REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers in Norfolk

‚ÄčAll reviews for RS Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   41  REVIEWS
January 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bought taps and toilet seat which needed replacing, and arranged time wiyh us to fit in bathrooms. Completed efficiently so we were intact before Xmas. Very delightful neighbour.

September 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"The work was done very well. It was easy to communicate with Russell who kept in touch about timescales etc. A reliable service, and helpful advice as well. We have requested further work."

August 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell is very helpful and explains what he is doing and why and also in good at sorting out problems as they arise. Thank you so much for all your help. I Would have no hesitance in recommending hi ...

July 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell was quick to respond to phone call and although he was a bit late he phoned to let us know. The problem was more tricky than anticipate but he dealt with it efficiently very happy."

July 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Excellent, creative plumber - helpful, open, a pleasure to have around. Would recommend unhesitatingly. Able to plumb and hide pipes in neat manner with back to wall toilets, minimal facades. Worked ...

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"He is a new neighbor, came at once as we are elderly. Couldn't fault on his work. Excellent."

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"I am hugely grateful to Russell for coming to fix my leaking pipes within a couple of hours of my cold call. I would highly recommend."

April 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"They came when they said diagnosed the problem, obtained the parts and carried out the repair. Very professional."

March 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Brilliant service. Very friendly. Explained everything."

February 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell gave excellent service, very helpful, professional and we would certainly recommend his Company."

Click Below To Post A Review About Us