REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers in Norfolk

‚ÄčAll reviews for RS Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
July 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell was quick to respond to phone call and although he was a bit late he phoned to let us know. The problem was more tricky than anticipate but he dealt with it efficiently very happy."

July 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Excellent, creative plumber - helpful, open, a pleasure to have around. Would recommend unhesitatingly. Able to plumb and hide pipes in neat manner with back to wall toilets, minimal facades. Worked ...

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"He is a new neighbor, came at once as we are elderly. Couldn't fault on his work. Excellent."

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"I am hugely grateful to Russell for coming to fix my leaking pipes within a couple of hours of my cold call. I would highly recommend."

April 30, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"They came when they said diagnosed the problem, obtained the parts and carried out the repair. Very professional."

March 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Brilliant service. Very friendly. Explained everything."

February 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell gave excellent service, very helpful, professional and we would certainly recommend his Company."

February 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Mr Scowen is young, friendly, active and efficient. His charges are moderate."

October 09, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Russell did a great job of removing our old boiler and fitting a new one in a completely different location. He also fitted a new sink and gas hob in new positions in our new kitchen. He explained ev ...

October 08, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Punctual, polite & efficient, RS Plumbing & heating are thoroughly recommended & are & remain my plumbing & heating engineer of choice."

Click Below To Post A Review About Us