REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers in Norfolk

‚ÄčAll reviews for RS Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   46  REVIEWS
July 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Russell did a great job and was prompt and friendly. He kept us well-informed as the job progressed.

July 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is the second time I have contacted Russell to help with heating and boiler. Both times, Russell responding quickly and went out of his way to make sure he could identify the fault and fixed the ...

July 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Two other plumbers had already passed on this job as too tricky, but Russell was able to source the part needed from Italy. Always a relief to have a friendly and competent plumber.

June 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Russell identified the problem with the boiler and heating and gave me step by step instructions on how to correct it in future.

June 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I needed my boiler servicing urgently as I was selling the house. Russ came round within a week. A very nice chap

March 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Russell completed a gas safety check for me at the property. He also noted a leak on the heating system which he fixed promptly.

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and very good value - cannot fault him

March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Russell replumbed our six-bed Edwardian house in 2017 and the work was excellent. Had new kitchen, new bathroom, new hot water system, some new radiators etc. Since then he has done numerous smaller j ...

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Just brilliant, thank you

January 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Russell's approach is informative and always very pleased to provide technical / user advice of our Air Heat Pump system

Click Below To Post A Review About Us